GUIDANCE COUNSELOR LISTING

 

 

NEW CASTLE COUNTY

A.I. duPont High School
Gloria Boots, Guidance Counselor
gloria.boots@redclay.k12.de.us
302-651-2690 x213

Appoquinimink High School
Meghan Setser, Career Counselor
Meghan.Setser@appo.k12.de.us

Brandywine High School
Janice Steffin, Guidance Secretary
janice.steffin@bsd.k12.de.us
302-479-1600 x5005

Caesar Rodney High School
Tandi Cook, Guidance Secretary
tandi.cook@cr.k12.de.us
(302) 697-3249

Christiana High School
Kim Habbert, Guidance Counselor
302-631-2400 x12153

Conrad School of Science
Matt Brainard, Guidance Counselor
matthew.brainard@redclay.k12.de.us
302-992-5545 ext. 255

DelCastle Technical High School
Kim Denhardt, Guidance Counselor
kimberly.denhardt@nccvt.k12.de.us

Dickinson High School
John Melidosian, Guidance Counselor
John.Melidosian@redclay.k12.de.us
302-992-5500 ext. 237


Glasgow High School
Michael Richardson, CTE Coordinator
302-631-5600

Hodgson Vocational Technical High School
Ray Gray, Guidance Counselor
ray.gray@nccvt.k12.de.us

Howard High School of Technology
Guidance Department
(302) 571-5421

Middletown High School
Barbara Foreman, Guidance Secretary
barbara.foreman@appo.k12.de.us
(302) 376-4146

Mount Pleasant High School
Melanie Kloi, Guidance Secretary
melanie.koli@bsd.k12.de.us

Newark High School
Joyce Roberts, Guidance Secretary
302-631-4700 x14711

St. Georges Technical High School
Natasha Street, Guidance Counselor
Natasha.Street@nccvt.k12.de.us
302-449-3613

Thomas McKean High School
Amy Leary, Guidance Counselor
302-992-5520 x154

William Penn High School
Loveita Moffett, Guidance Counselor
loveita.moffett@colonial.k12.de.us

 

KENT COUNTY

Dover High School
Kathy Tribbitt, Guidance Secretary
kathy.tribbitt@capital.k12.de.us
302-241-2420

Polytech High School
Kristan Garofalo, Guidance Counselor
kristan.garofalo@polytech.k12.de.us
302-697-3255 ext. 3545

 

SUSSEX COUNTY

Cape Henlopen High School
Guidance Department
302-645-7898

Indian River High School
Sonya Purcell, Guidance Counselor
sonya.purcell@irsd.k12.de.us
302-732-1500

Lake Forest High School
Sara Kimmey, Guidance Secretary
skkimmey@lf.k12.de.us
302-284-9291

Laurel Senior High School
Karen Ober, Guidance Counselor
karen.ober@laurel.k12.de.us
(302) 875-6120

Milford Senior High School
John Berry, Guidance Counselor
jberry@msd.k12.de.us
302-424-7014


Seaford High School
Susan Cox-Cannon, Guidance Secretary
302-629-4525, ext. 2515

Sussex Central High School
Theresa Merritt, Guidance Counselor
theresa.merritt@irsd.k12.de.us
302-934-3174

Sussex Tech High School
Jan Donovan, Guidance Secretary
jan.donovan@sussexvt.k12.de.us

Woodbridge High School
Kristin Senkbiel, Guidance Counselor
kristin.senkbiel@wsd.k12.de.us